Our Staff

SWCC Senior Management 

Executive

Damien Postma
Chief Executive Officer
Bunbury Office
(08) 9724 2400
damien.postma@swccnrm.org.au

Steve Ewings
Operations Manager
(08) 9724 2464
Bunbury Office
steve.ewings@swccnrm.org.au

Operational Staff

Emily Hugues-dit-Ciles
Senior Scientist & Environment Program Manager
Dunsborough Office
(08) 9781 3108
emily.huguesditciles@swccnrm.org.au

Joanna Hugues-dit-Ciles
MERI & Coastal Program Manager (currently on maternity leave)
Bunbury Office
(08) 9724 2416
joanna.huguesditciles@swccnrm.org.au

Rebecca Walker 
Program Manager (currently on maternity leave)
Narrogin Office
(08) 9881 0202
rebecca.walker@swccnrm.org.au

Nerilee Boshammer
Community Engagement Program Manager
Dunsborough Office
(08) 9781 3111
nerilee.boshammer@swccnrm.org.au

Mike Christensen
Sustainable Agriculture Program Manager
Bridgetown Office
(08) 9761 4184
mike.christensen@swccnrm.org.au

Ryan Munro
Program Manager (acting)
Bunbury Office
(08) 9724 2472
ryan.munro@swccnrm.org.au

Travis Drysdale
Program Manager (acting)
Bunbury Office
(08) 9724 2415
travis.drysdale@swccnrm.org.au

Western Dairy RD&E Hub

Kirk Reynolds
WA Dairy Agribusiness Leader
Bunbury Office
0429 110 485
kirk.reynolds@westerndairy.com.au

CLICK ON THE ‘OUR WORK’ TAB FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT PROGRAM TEAMS AND CONTACTS FOR PROJECT MANAGERS

Corporate Services

Linda Wilson
Administration Manager
Bunbury Office
(08) 9724 2400
linda.wilson@swccnrm.org.au

Janice Vercoe
Finance Manager
Bunbury Office
(08) 9724 2426
janice.vercoe@swccnrm.org.au

Mandy Webster
Administration Officer
(08) 9724 2439
mandy.webster@swccnrm.org.au

 

 

 

Contact
SWCC
Ph: 08 9724 2400
swcc@swccnrm.org.au