Our NRM family

The South West NRM Region is made up of five main catchments that are managed by local community-based catchment groups – we like to think of these groups as part of our NRM Family all working together to care for the South West. 

These groups nominate community members as representatives that form the membership of the South West Catchments Council and together with SWCC deliver on-ground NRM projects.

Click on the links to the left to find out more about the South West community-based catchment groups.


Ph: 9724 2400 swcc@swccnrm.org.au